Blacktrack Leather Veste

Regular price
€499,95
La Veste en Cuir Blacktrack est l'interprétation moderne d'Alpinestars de la veste de motard classique, et combine un cuir de première qualité et une coupe sur mesure pour créer une veste qui a fiè... Read more.
SizeGuide des tailles
En stock, expédié en 24h!
Informez moi de la disponibilité

Free shipping above 100€

Free returns 30 days

10% off first order to email subscribers

La Veste en Cuir Blacktrack est l'interprétation moderne d'Alpinestars de la veste de motard classique, et combine un cuir de première qualité et une coupe sur mesure pour créer une veste qui a fière allure, sur et hors du vélo, dans n'importe quel cadre. Cette veste est également équipée d'un gilet thermique détachable, qui ajoute à ses performances et à sa polyvalence. Construite à partir de cuir de bovin de 1,0-1,2mm pour le mélange optimal de légèreté, de minceur, de souplesse et de résistance à l'abrasion.


Le cuir est teint en trempé, et les huiles utilisées lors de ce processus donnent une finition plus naturelle avec une douceur globale supérieure et une sensation plus douce contre la peau. Gilet thermique détachable avec une isolation de 80g à l'avant pour une performance efficace par temps froid.
EAN 8059347353661
SKU 3103824-1100-S
Image 47667671957839
Image 47667671302479
Image 47667670057295

Key Features

• Intégré avec une fermeture éclair métallique couleur canon de fusil et une écusson d'épaule métallique pour une finition premium.• Panneaux en cuir accordéon sur les omoplates pour un ajustement amélioré du pilote et une liberté de mouvement optimale.• Prêt pour Tech-Air® 3.• Fermeture à bouton et à zip sur le devant, et fermetures à bouton au niveau du cou et du poignet pour une fermeture sécurisée.• Taille ajustable avec des boutons pour un ajustement optimisé.• Poches latérales zippées pour une praticité dans le monde réel.• Boucles pour une fixation sécurisée aux pantalons de conduite Alpinestars.• Compartiment interne étanche pour un rangement sûr et sécurisé des objets de valeur.

Image 47667671138639
Blacktrack Leather Veste

Blacktrack Leather Veste

  • Selon la loi statutaire européenne, le marquage CE est une exigence de conformité pour la commercialisation de ce produit. Les normes suivantes s'appliquent : Vêtement de conduite entièrement certifié CE selon la norme CE - Catégorie II EN17092-4 : 2020 standard - Classe A.
  • Armure d'épaule et de coude Nucleon Flex Plus certifiée CE Niveau 1 pour une protection supérieure contre les impacts.
  • Les protecteurs d'armure d'épaule et de coude sont conçus avec un profil bas pour un ajustement plus sur mesure.
  • Protecteurs de coude à profil bas pour une esthétique plus épurée et élégante.
  • Doublure en maille pour un confort supérieur du pilote.
  • Col en cuir perforé pour un flux d'air supplémentaire.

Recommendations

MM93 Track Leather Gilete

MM93 Track Leather Gilete

sport
Regular price
€529,95
Sale price
€415,95
21% off
Faster V2 Leather Veste

Faster V2 Leather Veste

sport |3 couleurs
Regular price
€449,95
Faster V2 Leather Veste

Faster V2 Leather Veste

sport |3 couleurs
Regular price
€449,95
Faster V2 Leather Veste

Faster V2 Leather Veste

sport |3 couleurs
Regular price
€449,95

Blacktrack Leather Jacket

Regular price
€499,95
The Blacktrack Leather Jacket is Alpinestars modern interpretation of the classic biker jacket, and combines premium leather and a tailored fit to create a jacket that looks great, on and off the b... Read more.
SizeSize guide
In stock, dispatched within 24h!
Notify me when back in stock

Free shipping above 100€

Free returns 30 days

10% off first order to email subscribers

The Blacktrack Leather Jacket is Alpinestars modern interpretation of the classic biker jacket, and combines premium leather and a tailored fit to create a jacket that looks great, on and off the bike, in any setting. This jacket is also equipped with a detachable thermal vest, which adds to its performance and versatility. Constructed from 1.0-1.2mm bovine leather for the optimum blend of light weight, thinness, suppleness, and abrasion resistance.


The leather is dip dyed, and the oils used during this process results in a more natural finish with superior overall softness and a softer feeling against the skin. Detachable thermal vest with 80g insulation at the front for effective cold weather performance.
EAN 8059347353661
SKU 3103824-1100-S
Image 47667671957839
Image 47667671302479
Image 47667670057295

Key Features

• Integrated metallic gunmetal zip and metallic shoulder badge and trim for a premium finish.• Leather accordion panels on the shoulder blades for an enhanced rider fit and optimum freedom of movement.• Tech-Air® 3 Ready.• Button and zip closure on the front, and button closures on the neck and wrist for a secure closure.• Adjustable waist with buttons for an optimized fit.• Zippered side pockets for real-world practicality.• Loops for a secure attachment to Alpinestars riding pants.• Internal waterproof compartment for safe and secure storage of valuables.

Image 47667671138639
Blacktrack Leather Jacket

Blacktrack Leather Jacket

  • According to European statutory law the CE mark is a conformity requirement for the marketing of this product. The following standards apply: Fully CE-certified riding garment to CE – Category II EN17092-4: 2020 standard – A Class.
  • Nucleon Flex Plus CE Level 1 rated shoulder and elbow armor for superior impact protection.
  • Shoulder and elbow armor protectors are engineered with a low profile for a more tailored fit.
  • Low profile elbow protectors for a more stripped back and elegant aesthetic.
  • Mesh liner for superior rider comfort.
  • Perforated leather collar for additional airflow.

Recommendations

MM93 Track Leather Jacket

MM93 Track Leather Jacket

sport
Regular price
€529,95
Sale price
€415,95
21% off
Faster V2 Leather Jacket

Faster V2 Leather Jacket

sport |3 colors
Regular price
€449,95
Faster V2 Leather Jacket

Faster V2 Leather Jacket

sport |3 colors
Regular price
€449,95
Faster V2 Leather Jacket

Faster V2 Leather Jacket

sport |3 colors
Regular price
€449,95